Member Association Representatives

The current EFPA Board of Ethics (2013 - 2015) consists of 27 members (22 active and 5 correspodning).

 

 

 

 

 

Pierre Nederlandt is the convenor of the board. The national representatives are:

Austria Karin Kalteis dr.kalteis*at*gesundheitspsychologin.at
Belgium  Pierre Nederlandt p.nederlandt*at*skynet.be
Cyprus Xenia Georgiadou xeniageorgiadou*at*gmail.com
Croatia Andreja Brajsa Zganec andreja.brasja.zganec*at*pilar.hr
Czech Republic Bohumila Baštecká bastecka*at*etf.cuni.cz
Denmark Lisbeth Sten Jensen lstj*at*guldborgsund.dk
Finland  Tuija Holm  tuija.holm*at*gmail.com
France  Anne Andronikof andronik*at*u-paris10.fr
Germany Fredi Lang f.lang*at*bdp-verband.de
Greece  Artemis Giotsa agiotsa*at*gmail.com
Italy  Nino Dazzi nino.dazzi*at*uniroma1.it
Latvia Irina Simonenkova irina.simonenkova*at*gmail.com
Lithuania Ilona Čėsnienė  ilona.cesniene*at*fsf.vu.lt
Luxembourg Thérèse Michaelis  theresem@pt.lu
Netherlands  Henk Geertsema henkgeertsema*at*live.nl
Norway Nina Dalen nina.dalen*at*nevropsykolog.no
Norway Tove Beate Pedersen tove*at*psykologforeningen.no
Poland  Zuzanna Toeplitz zuz*at*psych.uw.edu.pl
Portugal Miguel Ricou mricou*at*med.up.pt
Romania Iulian Laurentiu Stefan stefan_cj*at*yahoo.com
Spain Vincent Bermejo-Frigola bermejo.v*at*cop.es
Russia  Alla Shaboltas  a.shaboltas*at*spbu.ru
Slovenia Vita Postuvan vita.postuvan*at*upr.si
Switzerland Daniel Stern daniel.stern*at*psychologie.ch
Turkey Yesim korkut profdryesimkorkut*at*gmail.com
United Kingdom  Kate Bullen kab*at*aber.ac.uk
United Kingdom Tony Wainwright A.W.Wainwright*at*exeter.ac.uk
EFPSA Katalin Todor-Soó todor.soo.katalin*at*gmail.com

* in italics: corresponding members