Member Association Representatives

 

 

The current national representatives are:

Austria Karin Kalteis dr.kalteis*at*gesundheitspsychologin.at
Belgium  Pierre Nederlandt p.nederlandt*at*skynet.be
Cyprus Fani Papayianni drpapatianni*at*outlook.com
Croatia Andreja Brajsa Zganec andreja.brasja.zganec*at*pilar.hr
Czech Republic Bohumila Baštecká bastecka*at*etf.cuni.cz
Denmark Lisbeth Sten Jensen lstj*at*guldborgsund.dk
Finland  Katriina Rehnback katriina.rehnback*at*laitila.fi
France  Anne Andronikof andronik*at*u-paris10.fr
Germany Fredi Lang f.lang*at*bdp-verband.de
Greece  Artemis Giotsa agiotsa*at*gmail.com
Iceland Asdis Eythorsdottir asdisey*at*gmail.com
Italy  Nino Dazzi nino.dazzi*at*uniroma1.it
Latvia Irina Simonenkova irina.simonenkova*at*gmail.com
Lithuania Ilona Laurinaitytė  ilona.cesniene*at*fsf.vu.lt
Luxembourg Thérèse Michaelis  theresem@pt.lu
Netherlands  Henk Geertsema henkgeertsema*at*live.nl
Norway Nina Dalen nina.dalen*at*nevropsykolog.no
Norway Tove Beate Pedersen tove*at*psykologforeningen.no
Poland  Zuzanna Toeplitz zuz*at*psych.uw.edu.pl
Portugal Miguel Ricou mricou*at*med.up.pt
Spain Vincent Bermejo-Frigola bermejo.v*at*cop.es
Russia  Alla Shaboltas  a.shaboltas*at*spbu.ru
Slovenia Vita Postuvan vita.postuvan*at*upr.si
Sweden Kristina Taylor kristina*at*skolpsykologen.se
Switzerland Barbara Bailey mail*at*barbarabailey.ch
Turkey Yesim Korkut profdryesimkorkut*at*gmail.com
United Kingdom Tony Wainwright A.W.Wainwright*at*exeter.ac.uk
EFPSA Monica Duarte monica.duarte26*at*gmail.com

* in italics: corresponding members & observers